Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Author Takeover - James Fuller

Tonight we had the pleasure, and I do mean pleasure, of being taken over by James Fuller.

Here are some highlights of the feature.

James Fuller is a man who’s devoted to many things in life, his loving wife and three year old son, his love of the outdoors and outdoor activities and also his passion for writing. 
During his early teens while living in his hometown of Golden BC James found that he had an amazing ability for creating unique plot lines and great character development when it came to writing stories for his English assignments. Wanting to see her student grow and thrive his English teacher Mrs Cartrell would challenge him with larger and more complicated assignments in which James excelled in time after time as his love for writing grew. Not only did James have a love for creating short stories but also has a large collection of poetry which he wrote in his teen years. 
James left Golden BC in 2004 to live his dreams in Kelowna and be with his sweetheart Nicolette. He continued on his venture of creating the basis for his first fantasy fiction novel “Fall Of A King: The False Prince” after marrying the love of his life. The road ahead for the new author wasn’t an easy one as James went through the process of finding editors, artists and a possible publisher for his series. Determined to get his series out to the public James decided to strive ahead and be an Indie author which is when the world of writing opened up to him. Through social media websites such as Facebook and Twitter James was able to create a large fan base which seemed to grow overnight (and is still growing.) With his first release James kept up his momentum with new ideas for plots and characters and within the first two years of officially starting his venture he was able to come out with 6 different titles.

Now with book 7 near completion and coming onto Kindle at the end of July James isn’t stopping anytime soon. James’ titles have ventured from everything from Fantasy Fiction to Horror, to even Erotica’s. Even as he’s changes his genres the reviews have stayed the same as they boast that James has incredible plot lines and unforgettable characters, that his works are intense and page turning right until the last word. 

James is in the works already of 7 new books which will include sequels, a zombie book, a post apocalyptical title, as well as a few more erotica’s up his sleeve.

I stole this from James' Facebook page ;)

Fall of a King: The False Prince
An epic journey of deceit, betrayal, magic and  a treasonous love sets sail as Meath, a young apprentice to the formidable wizard, Ursa, escapes certain death while a freshly united Kingdom is held captive by a false Prince.  In hope of relaying the truth of the usurper who now threatens the throne, Meath embarks on a dangerous journey with the true heiress, Nicolette, in an attempt to reach her Uncle before they too are entangled in the lie that has wound itself deep into the lands.  Amidst the soldiers dispatched to return the princess and capture Meath and his friends, they must avoid the barbarian clans who have begun a savage war on the Kingdom of Draco; evading what seems like fate has become a perilous game they may not be able to win…

Book Trailer - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fBtwGzJgMlY

Purchase Link - http://www.amazon.com/dp/B006TKFHAI

Fall of a King: Brothers of Blood
Everything changes when Meath finds himself in the magically veiled village of Salvas. News of the death of his friends leaves him teetering on the verge of emotional ruin and bitter loathing. Yet an enthralling new life connected to his past presents itself within the quintessence that is Salvas.
The true nature of the False Prince is revealed, shedding a whole new light on the devastation Draco Kingdom faces. Meath sets himself to the task of avenging his broken life the only way he can - by killing Astaroth…

Captured Zehava, Dahak, Nicolette and Shania struggle to stay alive when they find themselves now slaves. Zehava and Dahak are thrown into the Pit where blood and coin come at the forfeit of life. In a desperate attempt to keep their group together they must suppress their humanity to keep the identity of Draco’s heir hidden and safe while they plot a daring and daunting escape.

Unforgivable 1
Rising from the ashes of his home in Ever-Dale, Jamus Willms carves a brutal path of vengeance through the lands powerful nobility. His quest for justice seems to defy even death, as hatred fuels his journey - to the ruthless Lord that took everything from him as a simple reminder of the status quo. With the fires of that fateful night still burning in his mind, each step that takes him closer to reclaiming his daughter from the clutches of a psychopath blurs the line between man and monster - Jamus struggles to keep the flames that had disfigured his flesh from twisting his very soul forever.

Unforgivable 2

Half a lifetime of running comes to a dead stop when Sofia stands as the last of her line. Her father and her innocence lie cold in the ground as she embarks on a crusade of treason, blood and justice.
Haunted by her dreams, Sofia inherits more than her father’s thirst for vengeance with the discovery of a miraculous herb among his possessions. However, she finds the peace offered by this infamous root comes at a crippling cost: an addiction that leaves her owing more than life is worth in the kingdom of Faer- Tri.
Indebted to gypsies, she enters a war in the capital city of Delmar where every shadow promises death by friend or foe alike. In the chaos, Sofia fights to separate reality from fantasy while only one thing remains certain... she will not rest until the king lies dead at her feet...

Broken Shards of a Masterpiece

"From the fractured mind of Unforgivable comes ten new stories that explore the fragility of perfection in Broken Shards of a Masterpiece.

Each tale welcomes you to a world shattered by obsession, intrigue and desire where the remnants of reality and illusion meet at a razor edge."


A fable, dripping with gold and uttered from the lips of a dying man sets four friends off on the adventure of a lifetime.
The last remnant of an age lost to myth calls from the very cusp of Hell as the dangers rise with the heat of the tropics and they are plunged into the unfathomable depths of the Amazon where they will struggle for survival in an ancient city born of blood, lust and betrayal.
With the whispers of a dead man echoing promises of power, wealth and desire, their path to paradise is laid out in the bones of those who learned too late what is waiting beyond the mist of time.

Until Death Do Us Part can be found here.

Future Projects

Coming soon: Until Death Do Us Part (paranormal erotica) 2013 August 1

Luxuria 2 (erotica) 2014
A Slave to Love (erotica) 2014
After Death (erotica, sequel to Until Death Do Us Part) 2013
The Bastard King: Birthright 2014
Dead End (zombie horror) 2014
What Remains (post apocalyptical) 2013

I Heart Books exclusive; First chapter of Unforgivable III can be found here!

Stalker links - 
Twitter- @AuthorJFuller

No comments:

Post a Comment